2023 IMEA Professional Development Conference Information

The 2023 Professional Development Conference clinician and performer applications are now live! The 2023 Conference will take place in Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Center from January 12-14, 2023. Click below to start the application process.

Clinician Application Registration

Performer Application Registration

Check out or 2022 conference website for more information about the 2022 Conference: https://conference.imeamusic.org/ We will be updating the website with 2023 information in the upcoming weeks.